2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1125

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 912 BY MAGEE ELECTION CODE MOTION BY REESE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/01/2022 Time: 4:52:08 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Fesi Foil	YEAS Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock	Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 34 Total 0 Cloud Fields	NAYS ABSENT Harris Luneau	
Total 4		