## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1171

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 272 BY MR. PRESIDENT HORSE RACING MOTION BY SMITH REJECT Date: 6/02/2022 Time: 10:17:48 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 35		NAYS	
Total 0 Fields	A Harris	BSENT	Ward
Total 3			