## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1180 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date

ADOPTED HCR 107 BY WRIGHT PORTS/HARBORS/TERMINALS MOTION BY MCMATH CONCUR Date: 6/02/2022 Time: 10:39:11 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Mizell Abraham Morris Foil Allain Peacock Henry Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Boudreaux Jackson Smith Lambert Stine Bouie Carter Luneau Talbot Cathey McMath White Cloud Milligan Womack Connick Mills, R.

Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Fields Mills, F. Tarver Harris Reese Ward

Total -- 6