2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1181

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SUBJECT TO CALL HCR 103 BY WRIGHT FUNDS/FUNDING EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE MOTION BY MILLS, F. CONCUR Date: 6/02/2022 Time: 10:40:39 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick	Fesi Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	Mizell Morris Pope Price Smith Stine Talbot White Womack
Total 31	NAYS	
Peacock	NATS .	
Total 1	ABSENT	
Fields Harris	Mills, R. Reese	Tarver Ward
Total 6		