2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1212

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 648 BY HILFERTY CRIMINAL/VICTIMS RE INCREASE SD EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY MIZELL FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 6/02/2022 Time: 3:05:59 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Foil	Y Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	′EAS	Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 34 Total 0	AB	IAYS 3SENT	
Boudreaux Fields	Harris Tarver		

Total -- 4