2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1273

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SUBJECT TO CALL HCR 112 BY AMEDEE PUBLIC MEETINGS MOTION BY MCMATH CONCUR Date: 6/03/2022 Time: 11:39:03 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Henry	Morris
Abraham	Hensgens	Peacock
Allain	Hewitt	Pope
Barrow	Jackson	Price
Bernard	Lambert	Reese
Bouie	Luneau	Stine
Carter	McMath	Talbot
Cathey	Milligan	Ward
Cloud	Mills, F.	White
Connick	Mills, R.	Womack
Fesi	Mizell	
Total 32		
	NAYS	
Total 0	10/110	
	ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Foil	Smith
Fields	Harris	Tarver
Total 6		