2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1365 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date: 6/05/2022

AMENDMENTS Time: 3:11:08 PM

SB 445 BY ABRAHAM
TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT
CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Morris Foil Peacock Abraham Allain Hensgens Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Boudreaux Lambert Smith Bouie McMath Stine Milligan Talbot Carter Cathey Mills, F. Ward Mills, R. White Cloud Connick Mizell Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Henry

Total -- 1

ABSENT

Fields Luneau Harris Tarver

Total -- 4