2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1370 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date: 6/05/2022

AMENDMENTS SB 475 BY BARROW SPECIAL DISTRICTS CONCUR

Time: 3:18:24 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Henry Peacock Abraham Allain Hensgens Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Boudreaux Lambert Smith Bouie Luneau Stine Carter McMath Talbot Cathey Ward Milligan Cloud Mills, F. White Connick Mills, R. Womack Mizell

Fesi

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT Fields Harris Tarver

Total -- 3