2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1376 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date of the sequence of the sequen

AMENDMENTS
SB 192 BY BOUDREAUX
POSTSECONDARY ED
EGF SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE
CONCUR

Date: 6/05/2022 Time: 3:25:51 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Hensgens Abraham Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Lambert Boudreaux Luneau McMath Bouie Carter Milligan Mills, F. Cloud Mills, R. Connick Fesi Mizell Foil Morris

Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cathey Harris Fields Tarver

Total -- 4