2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1387

SB 433 BY WHITE SPECIAL DISTRICTS 2/3 VOTE

Date: 6/05/2022 Time: 4:51:43 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Henry Hensgens Allain Barrow Hewitt Bernard Lambert Luneau Boudreaux Bouie McMath Carter Milligan Cathey Mills, F. Mills, R. Cloud Connick Mizell Fesi Morris

Peacock Pope Price Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Fields Jackson Harris Tarver

Total -- 4