## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1396

## CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 396 BY MORRIS CRIMINAL PROCEDURE ADOPT

Date: 6/05/2022 Time: 5:19:07 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Foil	YEAS Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 34	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Barrow Fields	Harris Tarver	
Total 4		