2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1402 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/06/2022 SB 183 BY MILLS, F. Date: 11:17:43 AM

FEES/LICENSES/PERMITS
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

NAYS

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Henry Morris Hensgens Peacock Abraham Hewitt Allain Pope Bernard Jackson Price Bouie Lambert Reese Carter Luneau Smith Cathey McMath Stine Talbot Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. White Fesi Mills, R. Womack Foil Mizell

Total -- 32

Total -- 0

Barrow Fields Tarver Boudreaux Harris Ward

Total -- 6