2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1403 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/06/2022
SB 191 BY HEWITT Date: 6/06/2022
Time: 11:19:16 AM

TOPS REF NO IMPACT SEE NOTE ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau Carter McMath Cathey Milligan Cloud Mills, F. Connick Mills, R. Fesi Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
White
Womack

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Fields Tarver Harris Ward

Total -- 4