## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1417 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date

HB 1015 BY MR. SPEAKER
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
REF INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE
MOTION BY PRICE
ADOPT

Date: 6/06/2022 Time: 11:48:35 AM

Womack

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Morris Henry Abraham Peacock Allain Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Boudreaux Lambert Reese Bouie Luneau Smith McMath Stine Carter Cathey Milligan Talbot Mills, F. Cloud White

Connick Mills, R. Fesi Mizell

Total -- 32

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Harris Tarver Fields Jackson Ward

Total -- 6