2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1420

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 717 BY MCMAHEN MEDICAID MOTION BY MILLS, F. ADOPT Date: 6/06/2022 Time: 11:59:16 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 35 Total 0	٦	NAYS	
Fields	AE Harris	BSENT	Tarver
Total 3			