## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1428

## CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 1058 BY HOLLIS PROPERTY/IMMOVABLE MOTION BY MCMATH ADOPT

Date: 6/06/2022 Time: 2:02:47 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick	Fesi Foil Henry Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Womack
Total 32		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Fields Harris	Hensgens Tarver		Ward White
Total 6			