2022 Regular Session

Date: 6/06/2022 Sequence: 1443 **CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED** Time: 2:49:19 PM SB 441 BY FESI

ELECTED OFFICIALS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Henry Abraham Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Lambert Boudreaux Luneau Bouie McMath Carter Milligan Cathey Mills, F. Cloud Mills, R. Connick Mizell Morris

Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack

Peacock

Fesi

NAYS

Total -- 0

Total -- 34

ABSENT

Fields Hensgens Harris Tarver

Total -- 4