## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1445

## CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 1082 BY GAINES ELECTIONS REF SEE FISC NOTE SG EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY PRICE ADOPT

Date: 6/06/2022 Time: 3:00:43 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick	Fesi Foil Henry Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mizell		Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 33			
Total 0		NAYS	
E la la la		ABSENT	<b>T</b>
Fields Harris	Hensgens Mills, R.		Tarver
Total 5			