## 2022 Regular Session

Foil

Establishes the Cybersecurity Redhibition Task Force.

Provides that the task force is comprised of:

- (1) The superintendent of La. State Police, or his designee.
- (2) The director of the La. State Analytical Fusion Exchange, or his designee.
- (3) The director of the Governor's Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness (GOHSEP) or his designee.
- (4) The chief information officer, office of technology services, division of administration, or his designee.
- (5) The La. attorney general, or his designee.
- (6) The special agent in charge of the New Orleans field office of the Federal Bureau of Investigation, or his designee.
- (7) The special agent in charge of the New Orleans field office of the United States Secret Service, or his designee.
- (8) The officer in charge of the Baton Rouge office of the Dept. of Homeland Security, or his designee.
- (9) The adjutant general of the La. Army National Guard, or his designee.
- (10) The president of the Cyber Innovation Center in Bossier City, or another employee of the center as designated by the president.
- (11) The chairman of the Senate Select Committee on Homeland Security, or a member of the committee designated by him.
- (12) The chairman of the House Select Committee on Homeland Security, or a member of the committee designated by him.

Requires the names of members chosen or designated to be submitted to GOHSEP by August 15, 2022, and for the task force to convene its first administrative meeting no later than October 1, 2022. Provides that members serve without compensation. Provides that a quorum shall be a majority of members and that a vote of a majority present and voting is necessary for an official action. Provides that the task force shall be staffed by GOHSEP.