2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 56 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE

SCR 8 BY KLEINPETER

LAW ENFORCEMENT

ADOPT

CO-AUTHORS

Date: 4/19/2023 Time: 10:40:26 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Fields Abraham Allain Foil Barrow Henry Bernard Hensgens Boudreaux Hewitt Bouie Jackson Lambert Carter Cathey Luneau Milligan Cloud Connick Mills, F. Duplessis Mills, R.

Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
White
Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Harris McMath Kleinpeter Tarver

Total -- 4