2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 90 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/25/2023 SB 49 BY HEWITT Time: 4:38:41 PM

SB 49 BY HEWITT CRIME/PUNISHMENT FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Peacock
Abraham Hensgens Smith
Bernard Kleinpeter Stine
Cloud Milligan Womack
Connick

Connick Mizell Fesi Morris

Total -- 16

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Foil Mills, R. Barrow Harris Pope Boudreaux Price Hewitt Reese Bouie Jackson Lambert Talbot Carter Luneau Tarver Cathey Duplessis McMath White

Fields Mills, F.

Total -- 23