2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 148

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 160 BY MR. PRESIDENT HORSE RACING MOTION BY MCMATH FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/27/2023 Time: 10:35:15 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President	Fesi	YEAS	Mills, F.
Abraham Barrow	Fields Foil		Mills, R. Mizell
Bernard	Henry		Peacock
Boudreaux	Hensgens		Pope
Bouie	Jackson		Price
Carter	Kleinpeter		Smith
Cathey	Lambert		Stine
Cloud	Luneau		Talbot
Connick	McMath		White
Duplessis	Milligan		Womack
Total 33			
		NAYS	
Total 0			
A 11 - i	11	ABSENT	Deser
Allain	Hewitt		Reese
Harris	Morris		Tarver
Total 6			