2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 163

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 190 BY SMITH CONTRACTORS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/01/2023 Time: 4:03:36 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Tarver White Womack
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSEN	т
Talbot	, BOEN	
Total 1		