## 2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 200

## SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 7 BY TALBOT PROPERTY INSURANCE ADOPT

## Date: 5/04/2023 Time: 10:09:38 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Duplessis Fesi	YEAS Fields Foil Henry Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau Milligan Mills, F.	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Smith Talbot Womack
Total 28 Total 0 Barrow Boudreaux Connick Harris	NAYS ABSENT Hensgens McMath Price Reese	Stine Tarver White
Total 11		