2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 226 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/08/2023 SB 231 BY BARROW Time: 2:57:13 PM

SPECIAL DISTRICTS
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Fields Mizell Foil Abraham Morris Allain Harris Peacock Barrow Henry Pope Bernard Hensgens Price Jackson Boudreaux Reese Kleinpeter Bouie Smith Lambert Stine Carter Cathey Luneau Talbot Connick Milligan Tarver Duplessis Mills, F. White Fesi Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Hewitt McMath

Total -- 3