2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 248

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 25 BY HEWITT BESE ADOPT

Date: 5/09/2023 Time: 3:50:19 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

| Mr. President Abraham Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Foil | Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. | YEAS | Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Reese Smith Stine Talbot White |
|--|--|--------|--|
| Total 30 | | | |
| Total 0 | | NAYS | |
| | | ABSENT | |
| Allain | Duplessis | | Price |
| Bouie | Fields | | Tarver |
| Carter | Harris | | Womack |
| Tatal 0 | | | |

Total -- 9