2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 250

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 123 BY HENRY ELECTION CODE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/09/2023 Time: 3:56:52 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Fields		Mills, R.
Abraham	Foil		Mizell
Barrow	Harris		Morris
Bernard	Henry		Peacock
Boudreaux	Hensgens		Pope
Bouie	Hewitt		Price
Carter	Kleinpeter		Reese
Cathey	Lambert		Smith
Cloud	Luneau		Stine
Connick	McMath		Talbot
Duplessis	Milligan		Tarver
Fesi	Mills, F.		White
Total 36			
T () 0		NAYS	
Total 0		DOENT	
A.H :		BSENT	
Allain	Jackson		Womack
Total 2			

Total -- 3