## 2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 317 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE** Time: 3:47:37 PM **SCR 22 BY ALLAIN** 

FLOODS/FLOODING **ADOPT** 

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Foil Abraham Allain Harris Barrow Henry Bernard Hensgens Boudreaux Hewitt Bouie Jackson Kleinpeter Carter Lambert Cathey Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Duplessis Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R.

Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver White Womack Date: 5/16/2023

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Luneau

Total -- 1