2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 318

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 37 BY MCMATH STUDENTS ADOPT

Date: 5/16/2023 Time: 3:49:08 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie	YEA Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson	S	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith
Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Fesi	Kleinpeter Lambert McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.		Stine Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 38 Total 0	NAY		
Luneau	ABSE	NT	
Total 1			