2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 377 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/22/2023 SCR 43 BY BERNARD Time: 2:59:28 PM

MUNICIPALITIES ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Jackson Bouie Kleinpeter Carter Lambert Cathey Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Duplessis Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R.

Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot White Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Tarver

Total -- 2