2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 392

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 67 BY JOHNSON, M. CONGRESS MOTION BY PRICE CONCUR Date: 5/23/2023 Time: 3:10:26 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 38 Total 0	NAYS	
Bouie	ABSENT	

Total -- 1