2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 437

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 21 BY CATHEY INTERGOVERN RELATIONS ADOPT

Date: 5/25/2023 Time: 3:19:52 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Foil	Henry Hensgens Hewitt Kleinpeter Lambert McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Reese Stine Talbot White Womack
Total 27			
Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Duplessis	Fields Harris Jackson Luneau	NAYS	Price Smith
Total 10		ABSENT	
Carter	Tarver	ABSENT	
Total 2			