2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 472

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 496 BY STEFANSKI ELECTION CODE MOTION BY HEWITT FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/26/2023 Time: 10:58:10 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick	Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath	YEAS	Milligan Mizell Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot White Womack
Total 33		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Duplessis Henry	Mills, F. Mills, R.		Morris Tarver
Total 6			