2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 609 SRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED Date: 6/02/2023
SR 123 BY MR. PRESIDENT Date: 6/02/2023
Time: 3:52:01 PM

SR 123 BY MR. PRESIDENT ENERGY DEVELOPMENT MOTION BY HENSGENS CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Abraham Fields Morris Peacock Allain Foil Barrow Pope Henry Bernard Hensgens Reese Boudreaux Jackson Smith Kleinpeter Bouie Stine Carter Lambert Tarver Milligan Connick White Mills, R. Fesi Womack

Total -- 27

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Mr. PresidentHarrisMills, F.CatheyHewittMizellCloudLuneauPriceDuplessisMcMathTalbot

Total -- 12