2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 643

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 105 BY GAROFALO SEAFOOD MOTION BY MILLS, F. CONCUR CO-AUTHORS Date: 6/02/2023 Time: 5:13:46 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey	YEAS Cloud Connick Fesi Jackson Lambert McMath Milligan Mills, F.	Mills, R. Mizell Pope Price Reese Smith Tarver Womack
Total 24	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Bernard	Henry	Morris
Duplessis	Hensgens	Peacock
Fields	Hewitt	Stine
Foil	Kleinpeter	Talbot
Harris	Luneau	White
Total 15		

Total -- 15