2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 684

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 217 BY LAFLEUR COURTS EG +\$456,800 LF EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY FOIL FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/04/2023 Time: 3:38:33 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Fesi	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0 Fields	ABSENT	

Total -- 1