2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 778

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 361 BY DESHOTEL ADMINISTRATION RE1 SEE FISC NOTE SG RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY CLOUD FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/04/2023 Time: 7:43:25 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot White Womack
Fesi	Mills, F.	
Total 38 Total 0 Tarver	NAYS ABSENT	

Total -- 1