## 2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 922

SRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED SR 159 BY MILLS, F. PUBLIC HEALTH ADOPT CO-AUTHORS Date: 6/06/2023 Time: 3:40:25 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Duplessis Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Tarver Womack
Total 33		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Abraham Cloud	Henry Mills, F.		Talbot White
Total 6			