2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 934 Date: 6/07/2023 SCR 3 BY MR. PRESIDENT Time: 11:06:19 AM

SCR 3 BY MR. PRESIDENT FISCAL CONTROLS RE1 SEE FISC NOTE 2/3 VOTE

ROLL CALL

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Fields Morris
Foil Peacock
Harris Pope
Hensgens Price
Hewitt Reese
Kleinpeter Smith

Bernard Hewitt Bouie Kleinpeter Smith Luneau Stine Carter McMath Cathey Tarver Connick Milligan White Duplessis Mills, R. Womack

Fesi Mizell

Total -- 32 NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Boudreaux Jackson Talbot

Cloud Lambert Henry Mills, F.

Total -- 7

Mr. President

Abraham

Allain

Barrow