2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 981

SCRS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SCR 43 BY BERNARD MUNICIPALITIES CONCUR Date: 6/08/2023 Time: 9:58:49 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis	Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath	YEAS	Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Womack
Total 32 Total 0 Boudreaux Henry Morris Total 7	A Stine Talbot Tarver	NAYS ABSENT	White