## 2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 1028 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/08/2023
HB 523 BY LACOMBE Time: 2:53:49 PM

HB 523 BY LACOMBE
JUVENILES/DETENTION FAC
MOTION BY SMITH
ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell Abraham Allain Morris Harris Barrow Henry Peacock Bernard Hensgens Pope Price Boudreaux Hewitt Jackson Bouie Reese Kleinpeter Carter Smith Cathey Lambert Stine Cloud Talbot Luneau Connick McMath Tarver Duplessis Milligan White Fesi Mills, F. Womack

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0