2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 1031 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/08/2023 SCR 38 BY MILLS. R. Date: 6/08/2023 Time: 3:15:25 PM

SCR 38 BY MILLS, R. LEGISLATORS

ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Foil Abraham Allain Harris Barrow Henry Bernard Hensgens Boudreaux Hewitt Bouie Jackson Kleinpeter Carter Lambert Cathey Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Duplessis Milligan Mills, F. Fesi

Mills, R.
Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
White
Womack

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0