## 2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 1016

## CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 142 BY CARTER COURTS ADOPT

Date: 6/08/2023 Time: 1:40:59 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Fesi	YEAS Fields Foil Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver Womack
Total 37 Total 0	NAYS	
Hensgens	ABSENT White	
Total 2		