2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 340

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 17 BY MCMATH MEDICAID ADOPT

Date: 4/22/2024 Time: 5:23:27 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Edmonds	Miller
Abraham	Fesi	Mizell
Allain	Fields	Morris
Barrow	Foil	Owen
Bass	Harris	Pressly
Boudreaux	Hodges	Reese
Bouie	Jackson-Andrews	Seabaugh
Carter	Jenkins	Stine
Cathey	Kleinpeter	Talbot
Cloud	Lambert	Wheat
Connick	Luneau McMath	Womack
Coussan Duplessis	Miguez	
Duplessis	Miguez	
Total 37		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Hensgens	Price	
Total 2		