2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 425

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 20 BY DUPLESSIS WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT ADOPT

Date: 4/29/2024 Time: 3:49:49 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Coussan Duplessis Edmonds	Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath	Miguez Mizell Owen Pressly Price Reese Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 34	NAYS	
Morris	NATO	
Total 1	ABSENT	
Barrow Cathey	Miller Seabaugh	
Total 4		