## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 444 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/30/2024 SB 13 BY SEABAUGH Time: 3:23:16 PM

SB 13 BY SEABAUGH ELECTION CODE EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Miguez Fesi Miller Abraham Allain Fields Mizell Bass Foil Morris Hensgens Hodges Boudreaux Pressly Bouie Price Jackson-Andrews Carter Reese Cathey **Jenkins** Seabaugh Cloud Kleinpeter Stine Connick Talbot Lambert Coussan Luneau Wheat Duplessis McMath Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Owen

Barrow Harris

Total -- 3