## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 518

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 23 BY EMERSON HONORARY DESIGNATIONS MOTION BY BOUDREAUX CONCUR Date: 5/06/2024 Time: 4:58:38 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Edmonds	Miller
Abraham	Fesi	Mizell
Allain	Fields	Morris
Barrow	Foil	Owen
Bass	Harris	Pressly
Boudreaux	Hensgens	Price
Bouie	Jackson-Andrews	Reese
Carter	Jenkins	Seabaugh
Cathey	Kleinpeter	Stine
Connick	Lambert	Talbot
Coussan	Luneau	Wheat
Duplessis	Miguez	Womack
Total 36		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Cloud	Hodges	McMath
<b>T</b> ( ) 0		
Total 3		