## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 519

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 24 BY MARCELLE PUBLIC SFTY/CORRECTIONS MOTION BY BARROW CONCUR Date: 5/06/2024 Time: 5:01:17 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Duplessis	Luneau
Abraham	Edmonds	Miller
Allain	Fields	Mizell
Barrow	Foil	Owen
Boudreaux	Harris	Price
Bouie	Hensgens	Reese
Carter	Jackson-Andrews	Talbot
Connick	Jenkins	Wheat
Coussan	Lambert	Womack
Coucourt	Lambort	11 official
Total 27		
	NAYS	
Bass	Kleinpeter	Pressly
Cathey	Miguez	Seabaugh
Fesi	Morris	e e a a a a g i i
	morrie	
Total 8		
	ABSENT	
Cloud	McMath	
Hodges	Stine	
liouges	Stille	
Total 4		