2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 525 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date: 5/07/2024 Time: 2:53:22 PM

AMENDMENTS SB 4 BY PRICE

REGISTRAR OF VOTERS RET EG1 NO IMPACT APV CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Miller Abraham Mizell Fesi Allain Fields Morris Barrow Foil Owen Bass Harris Pressly Hensgens Hodges Boudreaux Price Bouie Reese Jackson-Andrews Carter Seabaugh Cathey **Jenkins** Stine Cloud Kleinpeter Talbot Connick Lambert Wheat Coussan Luneau Womack Miguez

Duplessis

Total -- 38

Total -- 0

McMath

Total -- 1

NAYS

ABSENT