2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 547

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 337 BY MCFARLAND CIVIL/ACTIONS MOTION BY SEABAUGH FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/07/2024 Time: 4:13:40 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Coussan Duplessis	Edmonds Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath	Miguez Miller Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 39	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Total 0		